TOUR

Fri Mar 6 Stone Mountain Arts Center Brownfield, ME 8:00pm
Sat Mar 7 Strand Theater Plattsburgh, NY 8:00pm
Sat Mar 21 Benji’s Bluesdoggle New Smyrna Beach, FL 6:45pm
Thurs Apr 9 TBA TBA, AB TBA
Fri Apr 10 Jasper Legion Jasper, AB TBA
Sat Apr 11 TBA Peace River, AB TBA
Sun Apr 12 Stage North @ The Spec Centre Slave Lake, AB TBA
Tues Apr 14 Mocha CabanaGlobal Drums fundraiser Lethbridge, AB TBA
Wed Apr 15 German Canadian Hall Lethbridge, AB 8:00pm
Thurs Apr 16 The Red Brick Theatre Edson, AB 7:00pm
Fri Apr 17 Arden Theatre10 tickets left!! St. Albert, AB 7:30pm
Sat Apr 18 West HillHurst Community Centre  Calgary, AB 8:00pm
Mon Apr 20 Wild Bills Banff, AB 10:00pm
Thurs Apr 23 TBA TBA, BC TBA
Fri Apr 24 Capitol Theatre Nelson, BC TBA
Sat Apr 25 TBA Kelowna, BC TBA
Sat May 2 TBA Vancouver, BC TBA
Sat May 23 Whitetail Pub Westville, NS 9:00pm
Sat Sept 26 Neat In The Woods Music Festival Burstown, ON 7:00pm