TOUR

Sat Feb 28 Wilno Tavern Wilno, ON 8:00pm
Thurs Mar 5 Delta Blue @Northwoods Inn Lake Placid, NY 9:00pm
Fri Mar 6 Stone Mountain Arts Center Brownfield, ME 8:00pm
Sat Mar 7 Strand Theatre Plattsburgh, NY 8:00pm
Sat Mar 21 Benji’s Bluesdoggle New Smyrna Beach, FL 6:45pm
Fri Apr 10 Jasper Legion Jasper, AB TBA
Sat Apr 11 underground Music Society Peace River, AB TBA
Sun Apr 12 Stage North @ The Spec Centre Slave Lake, AB TBA
Tues Apr 14 Mocha CabanaGlobal Drums fundraiser Lethbridge, AB TBA
Wed Apr 15 German Canadian Hall Lethbridge, AB 8:00pm
Thurs Apr 16 The Red Brick Theatre Edson, AB 7:00pm
Fri Apr 17 Arden Theatre7 tickets left!! St. Albert, AB 7:30pm
Sat Apr 18 TBA Edmonton, AB TBA
Sun Apr 19 Fratters Speakeasy Red Deer, AB 7:00pm
Mon Apr 20 Wild Bills Banff, AB 10:00pm
Thurs Apr 23 TBA Kamloops, BC TBA
Fri Apr 24 TBA Nelson, BC TBA
Sat Apr 25 TBA Kelowna, BC TBA
Thurs Apr 29 TBA Nanaimo, BC TBA
Fri Apr 30 TBA TBA, BC TBA
Sat May 2 TBA Vancouver, BC TBA
Sat May 23 Whitetail Pub Westville, NS 9:00pm
Sat Sept 26 Neat In The Woods Music Festival Burstown, ON 7:00pm