TOUR

 

Fri Dec 15 Batstone’s Northern Ramble Renfrew, ON 8:00pm
Sat Dec 16 Black Sheep Inn Wakefield, QC 8:30pm
Sun Dec 17 Black Sheep Inn Wakefield, QC 4:00pm
2018
Tue Jan 9 Market Hall Peterborough, ON 8:00pm
Wed Jan 10 The Rivoli Toronto, ON
Thurs Jan 11 London Music Club London, ON 8:30pm
Fri Jan 12 Seneca Queen Theatre Niagara Falls, ON 8:00pm
Sat Jan 13 The Boathouse Kitchener, ON 9:00pm
Sun Jan 14 The Regent Theatre Picton, ON 7:00pm
Wed Jan 17 Funk ‘n’ Waffles Syracuse, NY 8:00pm
Thurs Jan 18 Funk ‘n’ Waffles Rochester, NY
Fri Jan 19 Wilbert’s Cleveland, OH 9:00pm
Sat Jan 20 Urban Artifact Cincinnati, OH
Sun Jan 21 Lafayette’s Music Room Memphis, TN 8:00pm
Tues Jan 23 The Country Nashville, TN
Thurs Jan 25 Barley’s Taproom Knoxville, TN 10:00pm
Fri Jan 26 Red Clay Theater Duluth, GA 8:00pm
Sat Jan 27 ISIS Music Hall Asheville, NC 9:00pm
Mon Jan 29 Sportsmens Tavern Buffalo, NY 7:00pm
Sat Mar 3 American Legion Post 88 Mattoon, Il 7:30pm
Sun Mar 4 Lefty’s Live Music Des Moines, IA 7:00pm