TOUR

 

Sat May 13 Cafe Sans-Souci w/sg. Sean Pinchin Belleville, ON 8:00pm
Fri June 2 John St. Pub Arnprior, ON 8:45pm
Sat June 3 WESTFEST Ottawa, ON 9:30pm
Fri June 9 Petite Riviere Firehall Petite Riviere, NS 9:30pm
Sat June 10 MicMAc AAC Dartmouth, NS TBA
Sun June 11 Trailside Music Cafe and Inn Mt. Stewart, PEI 8:00pm
Wed June 14 Viree Blues Moosehead Gatineau, QC 8:00pm
Mon July 3 Waterfront Blues Festival Portland, OR TBA
Tues July 4 Waterfront Blues Festival Portland, OR TBA
Sat July 15 Liuna Bluesfest Windsor Windsor, ON 5:15pm
Thurs July 20 Kemptville Live Music Festival Kemptville, ON 8:00pm
Fri July 21 The Cove Inn Westport, ON 8:00pm
Sat July 22 Music Mountain Bluesfest Thorburn, NS midnight
Sat July 29 Shrewsbury Ribs and Bluesfest Shrewsbury, ON TBA
Sun July 30 TBA TBA, ON TBA
Sat Aug 5 TBA TBA, ON TBA
TBA TBA TBA
TBA TBA TBA
Sat Aug 26 Nanaimo Blues Festival Nanaimo, BC TBA
Sat Sept 2 TBA TBA, ON TBA
Sept 7 – 10 Big Blues Bender Las Vegas, NV TBA
Sept 15/16 Telluride Blues & Brews Festival Telluride, CO TBA