TOUR

 

Fri Feb 3 JUNO Concert Series – Barrymore’s Ottawa, ON 8:00pm
Mon Feb 6 The Empire Theatre w/Colin James Belleville, ON 8:00pm
Tues Feb 7 The National Arts Centre w/Colin James Ottawa, ON 8:00pm
Wed Feb 22 Shenkman Arts Centre Ottawa, ON 8:00pm
w/ The Harpoonist & The Axe Murderer
Thurs Feb 23 The Grand Theatre Kingston, ON 7:30pm
w/ The Harpoonist & The Axe Murderer
Fri Feb 24 The Capitol Centre North Bay, ON 7:30pm
w/ The Harpoonist & The Axe Murderer
Sat Feb 25 Oakville Centre Oakville, ON 8:00pm
w/ The Harpoonist & The Axe Murderer
Fri June 2 John St. Pub Arnprior, ON 8:45pm
Sat June 3 WESTFEST Ottawa, ON 9:30pm
Thurs July 20 Kemptville Live Music Festival Kemptville, ON 8:00pm
Sept 7 – 10 Big Blues Bender Las Vegas, NV TBA