TOUR

Fri May 27 London Music Hall London, ON 8:00pm
Sat May 28 The Dakota Tavern Toronto, ON 7-9pm
Sat June 4 The Rainbow Bistro Ottawa, ON 10:00pm
Sat June 18 Flagstaff Blues and Brews Flagstaff, AZ TBA
Sat June 25 Blues From The Top Winter Park, CO TBA
Thurs July 7 Kalamazoo Blues Festival Kalamazoo, MI 7:55pm
Fri July 8 Lighthouse Blues Festival Kincardine, ON 7:15pm
Tues July 12 Tremblant International Blues Festival Mont Tremblant, QC 8:30pm
Thurs July 14 Ottawa Bluesfest Allstar Revue Ottawa, ON 9:30pm
Fri July 15 Ottawa Bluesfest Allstar Revue Ottawa, ON 9:00pm
Sat July 16 Ottawa Bluesfest Allstar Revue Ottawa, ON 9:30pm
Sun July 17 Ottawa Bluesfest Allstar Revue Ottawa, ON 9:45pm
Fri July 22 The Woodlawn Inn Cobourg, ON 7:30pm
Thurs July 28 Calgary International Bluesfest Calgary, AB 8:00pm
Tues Aug 9 Armor Inn Tap Room Hamburg, NY TBA
Thurs Aug 11 Delta Blue Lake Placid, NY TBA
Fri Aug 12 Olive Ridley’s Plattsburg, NY TBA
Sat Aug 13 Calabogie Blues & Ribfest Calabogie, ON TBA
Fri Aug 19 Music Westport @The Cove Inn Westport, ON 8:00pm
Fri Sat Sept 9/10 Big Blues Bender Las Vegas, NV TBA