TOUR

 

Fri June 2 John St. Pub Arnprior, ON 8:45pm
Sat June 3 WESTFEST Ottawa, ON 9:30pm
Wed June 7 house concert – sold out Perth-Andover, NB 8:00pm
Thurs June 8 O’Donoaghue’s Miramichi, NB 9:00pm
Fri June 9 Petite Riviere Firehall Petite Riviere, NS 9:30pm
Sat June 10 MicMac AAC East Coast Blues Society Dartmouth, NS 9:00pm
Sun June 11 Trailside Music Cafe and Inn Mt. Stewart, PEI 8:00pm
Wed June 14 Viree Blues Moosehead Gatineau, QC 8:00pm
Sat June 24 Stratford Blues and Ribfest Stratford, ON 9:15pm
Fri June 30 Party By The Basin – Crystal Palace Perth, ON 9:30pm
Mon July 3 Waterfront Blues Festival Portland, OR 10:30pm
Tues July 4 Waterfront Blues Festival Portland, OR 4:00pm
Thurs July 6 RBC Ottawa Bluesfest Ottawa, ON 9:00pm
Fri July 7 RBC Ottawa Bluesfest Ottawa, ON 9:30pm
Sat July 8 RBC Ottawa Bluesfest Ottawa, ON 9:30pm
Sun July 9 RBC Ottawa Bluesfest Ottawa, ON 9:30pm
Sat July 15 Liuna Bluesfest Windsor Windsor, ON 5:15pm
Thurs July 20 Kemptville Live Music Festival Kemptville, ON 8:00pm
Fri July 21 The Cove Inn Westport, ON 8:00pm
Sat July 22 Music Mountain Bluesfest Thorburn, NS midnight
Sat July 29 Shrewsbury Ribs and Bluesfest Shrewsbury, ON TBA
Sun July 30 Beaches Blues & Jazz Fest w/Paul Reddick Toronto, ON 6:30pm
Sat Aug 5 TBA TBA, ON TBA
Fri Aug 11 Winnipeg BBQ&Blues Festival Winnipeg, MB 8:00pm
Sat/Sun Aug 12,13 Edmonton Folk Music Festival Edmonton, AB TBA
Thurs Aug 17 Delta Blue Lake Placid, NY USA TBA
Fri Aug 18 Lavigne Tavern Lavigne, ON 9:00pm
Sat Aug 19 Harbour Street Fish Bar Collingwood, ON 8:00pm
Sun Aug 20 TBA w/Paul Reddick TBA, ON TBA
Sat Aug 26 Summertime Blues Festival Nanaimo, BC TBA
Sat Sept 2 West Coast Blues Main Stage Goderich, ON 10:00pm
Sept 7 – 10 Big Blues Bender Las Vegas, NV TBA
Mon Sept 11 The Rhythm Room Phoenix, AZ USA 8:00pm
Thurs Sept 14 Telluride Blues & Brews Festival Telluride, CO 5:00pm
Fri Sept 15 Telluride Blues & Brews Festival Telluride, CO 2:30pm
Oct 6-27 2017 Eastern Europe tour TBA TBA
Fri Nov 24 TBA TBA, AB TBA
Sat Nov 25 Bragg Creek Performing Arts Bragg Creek, AB 8pm
Sun Nov 26 TBA TBA, AB TBA